HSV Performances - Watch us Live and InPerson

Error message

Warning: chmod(): Operation not permitted in _event_css_add() (line 272 of /home/hsvbavar/public_html/sites/all/modules/event_calendar/event_calendar_colors/event_calendar_colors.module).
Type of Event Date Location Details of the Event Event WebSite for More Information
Milford St. Patrick's Day Parade Saturday, March 12, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Milford, CT
HSV Bavaria's 50th Anniversary Celebration
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 6:30pm to Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 12:00am
Aqua Turf Club, 556 Mulberry Street, Plantsville, CT 06479 www.hsvbavaria.com
Meriden Turner Society 150th Anniversary
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 12:00am
Villa Capri, 906 North Colony Road, Wallingford, CT 06492 $60/person - Choice of Prime Rib, Chicken Marsala or Baked Salmon. Full open bar Music by The Alders Performance by HSV Bavaria RSVP by May... read more www.mtvct.com
Poconos' Wurst Festival Saturday, July 16, 2016 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Shawnee Mountain Ski Area - 401 Hollow Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301 www.shawneemt.com/s_poconoswurstfestival.html
Poconos' Wurst Festival Sunday, July 17, 2016 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Shawnee Mountain Ski Area - 401 Hollow Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301 www.shawneemt.com/s_poconoswurstfestival.html
Meriden Turner Society Bierfest Friday, August 5, 2016 -
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Meriden Turner Verein - 800 Old Colony Road, Meriden, CT Music by The Diamond Chips Performance by HSV Bavaria www.mtvct.com
Meriden Turner Society Bierfest Saturday, August 6, 2016 -
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Meriden Turner Verein - 800 Old Colony Road, Meriden, CT Music by The Adlers Performance by HSV Bavaria www.mtvct.com
Hunter Mountain German Alps Festival Saturday, August 13, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Hunter Mountain - 64 Klein Avenue, Hunter, NY 12442 www.huntermtn.com/summer/festivals/german-alps-festival/
PA Oktoberfest Friday, September 16, 2016 -
4:30pm to 11:00pm
Mohegan Sun Pocono Downs - 1280 Highway 315, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 the570.com/pa-oktoberfest/
PA Oktoberfest Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
11:00am to 11:00pm
Mohegan Sun Pocono Downs - 1280 Highway 315, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 the570.com/pa-oktoberfest/
German American Steuben Parade New York Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
5th Avenue from 68th Street to 86th Street, New York City germanparadenyc.org/
PA Oktoberfest Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Mohegan Sun Pocono Downs - 1280 Highway 315, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 the570.com/pa-oktoberfest/
Mountain Creek Oktoberfest Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Mountain Creek - 200 Route 94 Vernon, NJ
Mountain Creek Oktoberfest Sunday, September 25, 2016 -
11:00am to 6:00pm
Mountain Creek - 200 Route 94 Vernon, NJ
German-American Day
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 12:00am
Aqua Turf Club, 556 Mulberry Street, Plantsville, CT 06479 www.gadct.org/
Taj Mahal Oktoberfest Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
12:00pm to 8:00pm
1000 Boardwalk at Virginia Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Taj Mahal Oktoberfest Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
1000 Boardwalk at Virginia Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Meriden Turner Society Schlachtfest Saturday, November 12, 2016 -
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Meriden Turner Verein - 800 Old Colony Road, Meriden, CT Music by The Adlers Performance by HSV Bavaria www.mtvct.com
Subscribe to HSV Performances